Contacts

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Studio Lines
Pinellas (727)217-9797
Hillsborough (813)221-9797
Toll Free (877)327-9797

 

Station Address & Business Hours: Map Of Our Address

WSUN-FM
11300 4th Street North
Suite 300
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Phone: (727) 579-2000
Fax: (727) 579-2662

Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Closed Holidays

Advertise with us

 


View Larger Map


Station Contacts:

Pinellas Studio Line   (727) 217-9797
Hillsborough Studio Line   (813)-221-9797
Toll Free Request Line   (877) 327-9797
 
Events Dan.Connelly@coxinc.com  (727) 579 2000
Press Releases Jenna.Kesneck@coxinc.com  (727) 579 2000
Programming Questions Jenna.Kesneck@coxinc.com  (727) 579 2000
Music Questions Jenna.Kesneck@coxinc.com  (727) 579 2000
Contest Questions Mike.Oliviero@coxinc.com  (727) 579 2000
 
Keith Lawless
Vice President & Market Manager
Lawless@coxmg.com (727) 579 2000
Stephanie Sabota
General Sales Manager
Stephanie.Sabota@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000
Jodi Rainey
National Sales Manager
Jodi.Rainey@coxinc.com (727) 579 2000
Jenna Kesneck
Assistant Director of Branding & Programing
Jenna.Kesneck@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000
Mike Oliviero
Director of Promotional Operations
Mike.Oliviero@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000